PhD Students

Students

  • Alireza Aram

    Address: 2434 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: aaram@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-1209
  • Aymeric Bellon
  • Alexander Belyakov
  • Xingyi Chen

    Address: 2332 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: xingyic@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Anna D. Cororaton

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367
    Email: annadc@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Adrian Aycan Corum

    Address: Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: corum@cornell.edu
  • Paul Decaire
  • Mehran Ebrahimian

    Address: 2437 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ebrm@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Chenbo Fang
  • Maria Gelrud

    Email: mgelrud@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Marco Giometti

    Address: 2332 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mgiom@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: +12154602064
  • Roberto Gómez Cram

    Address: 2314 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: rogo@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 2677012569
  • Marco Grotteria

    Address: 2423 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall , 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367
    Email: grottm@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 2154597497
  • Hongye Guo

    Email: hoguo@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Deeksha Gupta

    Address: Finance Department, The Wharton School 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: deekshag@wharton.upenn.edu
    Other: 267-575-6993
  • Ye Hua

    Email: huaye@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Daniel Kim

    Address: 2332 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: kimdanie@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 6172839099
  • Alexandr Kopytov

    Address: Finance Department, The Wharton School 2316 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: akopytov@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 4807389701
  • Jianan Liu

    Address: 2316 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367
    Email: jiananl@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 6146203256
  • Tong Liu

    Address: 2417 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367
    Email: tongl@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Alejandro Lopez Lira

    Email: joselop@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Louis Mao

    Address: 2435 SH-DH, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: wenmao@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-1587
  • Mauricio Medeiros Junior
  • Maxwell Miller

    Email: maxmil@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Sebastien Plante

    Email: splante@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 2159601775
  • Hongxun Ruan

    Address: 3620 Locust Walk, Suite 2300, Philadelphia, PA, 19104
    Email: hongxunr@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: (267) 994-9586
  • Lin Shen

    Address: 2423 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: shenlin@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Dominik Supera
  • Ruslan Sverchkov

    Address: 2314 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ruslans@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Haotian Xiang

    Address: 2316 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: xhaotian@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: 2672167797
  • Begum Ipek Yavuz

    Email: begum@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Yicheng Zhu

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367
    Email: yichengz@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ewelina Zurowska

    Address: 2331 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ewelina@wharton.upenn.edu