PhD Students

Students

  • Antony Anyosa

    Address: 2428 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA, 19104
    Email: edwinan@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Aymeric Bellon

    Address: 2437 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: abellon@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Alexander Belyakov

    Address: 3620 Locust Walk Finance Department, 2419 Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: belyakov@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: (267) 690-8392
  • Huiyao Chen

    Email: chenhy@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Zhongtian Chen

    Email: chenzt@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Tingyue Cui

    Address: 2435 Steinberg - Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ritacui@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Benjamin David

    Address: 2435 Steinberg - Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: bdavid97@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Mehran Ebrahimian

    Address: 2400 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ebrm@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: +1 (215) 776-4476
  • Chuck Fang

    Email: fangcb@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Jack (Xiaoyong) Fu

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: fxi@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-7622
  • Maria Gelrud

    Address: 2430 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mgelrud@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Marco Giometti

    Address: 2424 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mgiom@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: +12154602064
  • Hongye Guo

    Email: hoguo@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Anna-Theresa Helmke

    Address: Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ahelmke@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Sophia Hua

    Email: huaye@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Richard Kaser

    Address: 2435 Steinberg - Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: kaser@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Haksoo Lee
  • Tong Liu

    Address: Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367
    Email: tongl@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Mauricio Medeiros Junior

    Address: 2432 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: medj@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: +1 (267) 690-3708
    Mobile: +1 (215) 716-1981
  • Max Miller

    Address: 3620 Locust Walk Finance Department, #2437 Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: maxmil@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: (404) 626-7940
  • Kyung-Rok Min

    Email: lukekmin@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Felix Nockher

    Email: fnockher@wharton.upenn.edu
  • James Paron

    Email: jparon@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Jonas Peeters

    Address: 2435 Steinberg - Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jonasp@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Weiyu Peng

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: weiyupen@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-7622
  • Sergey Sarkisyan

    Address: 2422 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: sesar@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Patrick Shultz

    Email: pshultz@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Alina Jiajing Song

    Address: 2435 Steinberg - Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: songjj@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Dominik Supera

    Email: superad@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Kushan Tyagi

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ktyagi@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-7622
  • Tasaneeya Viratyosin

    Email: tviratyo@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Clara (Chi) Xu

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: chixu@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-7622
  • Begum Ipek Yavuz

    Address: 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104-6367 USA
    Email: begum@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Guanyu Zhou

    Address: 2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: guanyuz@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: 215-898-7622
  • Dongchen Zou

    Email: dczou@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Ewelina Zurowska

    Address: 2420B Steinberg-Dietrich Hall 3620 Locust Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ewelina@wharton.upenn.edu