Staff

Academic Staff

Susan Collins
Faculty and PhD Affairs Coordinator
Email: collinss@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1118

Elizabeth Cummings
Business Administrator
Email: cumminge@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-4167

Ashley Foye
Administrative Coordinator
Email: afoye@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-7622 (215) 898-7623

Britton Helmuth
Financial Coordinator
Email: helmuth@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1697

Michelle Lee
Administrative Coordinator
Email: michelc@wharton.upenn.edu
Office:
(215) 898-4164

Andrea Rollins
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email: rollins@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1263

IT Staff

Nancy Golumbia
Director of Information Technology
Email:nancyg2@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 746-6164

Jeremy Kim
Senior Systems Administrator
Real Estate Dept./Center/Finance Dept.
Email: kimj3@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-2543

Joe Meyrick
Senior IT Support Specialist
Email: meyrickj@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 746-7974

Omar Telan
Senior IT Support Specialist
Email: telan@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 573-7653

Department Information

Finance Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6365

Phone:(215) 898-7622 / 7623
Fax: (215) 898-6200