Finance Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
2300 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6365

Phone:(215) 898-7622 / 7623
Fax: (215) 898-6200
 

Staff

Janet Conway
Business Administrator
Email: jconway@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: 215-898-2804
 
 
 
 
Susan Collins
Faculty and PhD Affairs Coordinator
Email: collinss@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1118
 
 
Elizabeth Cummings
Financial Coordinator
Email: cumminge@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-4167
 
 
Britton Helmuth
Administrative Assistant
Email: helmuth@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-7622
 
 
Michelle Lee
Assistant to the Academic Coordinator
Email: michelc@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-4164
 
 
Andrea Rollins
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email: rollins@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 898-1263
 
 
 
 

IT STAFF

 
Nancy Golumbia
Supervisor, Information Technology
Email: nancyg2@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 746-6164
 
 
Michal Figura
Technology Support Specialist
Email: figura@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: (215) 573-7653
 
 
David Tanana
Technology Support Specialist
Email: dtanana@wharton.upenn.edu
Office: 215-746-7974