PhD Job Market

 

Wharton Finance PhD Program
Itay Goldstein
Professor of Finance
Coordinator, PhD Program
Office Telephone: 215-746-0499
Email: itayg@wharton.upenn.edu
Beth Dellipriscoli
Associate Director
Office 215-898-1118
bdell@wharton.upenn.edu

Finance Department Students on the Job Market

Name: Aymeric Bellon
Email: abellon@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (215) 429-1334
Webpage: https://www.aymericbellon.com/
 Research Interests: Corporate Finance, Bankruptcy, Sustainable Finance, Entrepreneurship, Energy and Climate Finance
Name: Marco Giometti
Email: mgiom@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (215) 460-2064
Webpage: https://sites.google.com/view/marcogiometti
 Research Interests: Banking, Empirical Corporate Finance, Financial Contracting, Political Economics
Name: Hongye Guo
Email: hoguo@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (413) 362-5218
Webpage: https://www.guohongye.com/
 Research Interests: Empirical Asset Pricing, Behavioral Finance
Name: Tong Liu
Email: tongl@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (631) 836-4983
Webpage: https://sites.google.com/view/tongl
 Research Interests: Private Equity, Entrepreneurial Finance, Healthcare Finance, Corporate Finance
Name: Dominik Supera
Email: superad@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (929) 318-4535
Webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/superadominik
 Research Interests: Macro-Finance, Financial Intermediation, Corporate Finance, Monetary Policy
Name: Begum Ipek Yavuz
Email: begum@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (484) 602-0928
Webpage: https://sites.google.com/view/begumipekyavuz
 Research Interests: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Shareholder Activism, Impact Investing
Name: Ewelina Zurowska
Email: ewelina@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: (267) 690-1580
Webpage: https://fnce.wharton.upenn.edu/profile/ewelina/
 Research Interests: Financial Markets, Macro Finance