PhD Job Market

Our students will be available for interviews at the 2017 ASSA meetings in Chicago.

 

Wharton Finance PhD Program
Itay Goldstein
Professor of Finance
Coordinator, PhD Program
Office Telephone: 215-746-0499
Email: itayg@wharton.upenn.edu
Britton Helmuth
Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 215-898-7622
Email: helmuth@wharton.upenn.edu

Finance Department Students on the Job Market

Name: Anna D. Cororaton
Email: annadc@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: 202-725-0261
Webpage: https://fnce.wharton.upenn.edu/profile/annadc/
Research Interests: Empirical Corporate Finance, Banking, Housing and Consumer Credit, Macro-Finance
Name: Adrian Aycan Corum
Email: corum@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: 267-505-9761
Webpage: https://fnce.wharton.upenn.edu/profile/corum/ 
Research Interests:  Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Shareholder Activism, Mergers and Acquisitions
Name: Deeksha Gupta
Email: deekshag@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: 267-575-6993
Webpage: https://fnce.wharton.upenn.edu/profile/deekshag/
Research Interests: Corporate Finance, Housing Markets and Financial Stability, Banking
Name: Sebastien Plante
Email: splante@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: 215-960-1775
Webpage:  https://fnce.wharton.upenn.edu/profile/splante/
Research Interests: Microstructure, Credit Markets, Liquidity
Name: Hongxun Ruan
Email: hongxunr@wharton.upenn.edu
Cell Phone: 267-994-9586
Webpage:  https://fnce.wharton.upenn.edu/profile/hongxunr/
Research Interests:  Empirical Corporate Finance, Institutional Investors, Innovation, Industrial Organization, Investment

Other Wharton Students on the Finance Job Market

Name:
Email:
Cell Phone:  
Webpage:  
Research Interests:
Name:
Email:
Cell Phone: 
Webpage:  
Research Interests:  

Economics Department Students on the Finance Job Market

Name:
Email:
Cell Phone: 
Webpage: 
Research Interests: